Three films that turned my mind (and you mind also)

in What To Watch4 years ago

Hello everyone! I decided to talk about the most intricate films that I saw. And so this mini-selection appeared. I hope you find the movie to your liking. And if you have hung after watching the movie - my mission is completed! Go!

Enemy, 2013

image.png

Once, a university history teacher was talking with a colleague. He advised him one “funny” film. While watching a movie, the hero found his double in the film...

After watching this movie you have a lot of questions...

Memento, 2000

image.png

After the death of his wife, Leonard Shelby fell ill with a rare form of amnesia: every 15 minutes, the memory is erased until the moment the wife was still alive. Using constant notes, the hero tries to find the killer...

When I watched this movie at night in a state of drowsiness, I experienced some hallucinations.

Interstate 60, 2001

image.png

Neil Oliver lives well: a pretty girl, a well-paid job as a lawyer and wealthy parents. Yes, only the guy does not feel happy, and at night he dreams of an amazing girl who he can not get out of his head. A sudden meeting with a mysterious man and a journey along a nonexistent highway change everything...

If you know such films, write in the comments.
Also subscribe to the movie community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-155997