WORLDPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • ROUND#29 •

in Worldphotography2 years ago

Hello Photography Lovers,

Here is my entry for this week. @marc-allaria is hosting this contest and this week the theme is insects. If you want to participate, you can find the rules here.

These pictures were taken in the garden of a holiday home near the Belgian coast. I don't know which kind of fly it is, but I just liked it and took some shots.

All pictures were taken with Nikon D7000 and 60mm macro lens.





Sort:  

Wow thats an amazing photo, and it goes to show how important these insects are by pollinating other flowers althought not their speciality this one seem to be on it!

Indeed, sadly many people don't realize how important they are!

That just means there work to be done! 😊 all this adds up!

Super cool photos 😍

Thanks! I love those little animals 😜

I love macros, very clear, great shoots!

Really nice macro. Thank you for your participation

Thank you!