WORLD CONTEST PHOTOGRAPHY - Round #4: Mountains of the world: Cotopaxi Volcano

in Worldphotography2 years ago (edited)

View of the imposing Cotopaxi volcano in Ecuador, very early in the morning taking advantage of the clear sky, it is a wonderful view that my wife and I enjoyed during our vacation and I wanted to share with all of you, I recommend you stay overnight in the cabins that are on the park, and also if they are brave climb to its top at more than 5 thousand meters in height.

cotopaxi_2.jpeg

cotopaxi_3.jpeg

cotopaxi_4.jpeg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oh oh oh I was not far to the to in 2001. Stukked by snow at 100m of the top...!!! Hudge place. Thank you for your participation