WORLD CONTEST PHOTOGRAPHY • ROUND#10 - FLOWERS OF THE WORLD.

in Worldphotography2 years ago (edited)

This week in round #10 @marc-allaria asks us to talk about the flowers of the world a great subject that will enlighten a big percentage of us and making the hive platform a even more colorful place to be but obviously it would be an impossibility to talk about every flower in the world I do think this website would not even be able to fit them all. There are many things about nature that I adore and flowers is one of them from all the places I have traveled within my country of Australia and abroad, if there was a unusual, different, strange flower that came into my view, it would be photographed and come home with me.


flower_4u.jpg

flower_21u.jpg

)
)

flower_6u.jpg

flower_22u.jpg

Flowers are like insects just countless numbers of species not even in one life time could I imagine seeing every flower species little lone know there names that would just be an impossibility well for me anyways I am happy to enjoy there beautiful colors, shapes and odors.


flower_2u.jpg

flower_23u.jpg

)
)

flower_18u.jpg

flower_7u.jpg

The most important thing is that I know the names of the most common flowers, understanding how to grow them and in what certain flowers symbolize for certain occasions.


flower_1u.jpg

flower_9u.jpg

)
)

flower_12u.jpg

flower_3u.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed my display of flowers from around the world my archive contains thousands of flowers just wish I could display more for you but this will have to do for now.


flower_10u.jpg

flower_5u.jpg

)
)

flower_11u.jpg

flower_24u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

#worldphotography contest by @marc-allaria

AND

#alwayaflower by @dswigle

Sort:  

Yes, because flowers have become a very common symbol of beauty from nature, and they are all very perfect.
Btw, one of the photos you find is the same kind of flower I've seen in my area, it's amazing.
#alwaysaflower
ps10.jpeg

Hey that is a beauty @xoxois very similar to my one they look awesome 👍

Thanks @kohsamui99
Have a nice day 🤗🤗

Your welcome @xoxois ... Cheers buddy 👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kohsamui99.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow... You have a beautiful collection of flowers... 🌺🌸🌷🏵️
!beer

Thank you @elizacheng for stopping by and leaving your comment 😊

Spectacular display of beauty! I had no idea this contest was going on! Talk about flowers to the max saturation! These are some of the most beautiful and you actually do know a lot of different names.

True magic is the way that your eye sees them. I am so happy that you shared them with #alwaysaflower! It is a real pleasure to see// them, scrolling through, enjoying the view.

Thank you so much @dswigle for your always lovely words yeah @marc-allaria is doing a great job with this @worldphotography contest with a different theme every week and he comes up with some great themes like this one. I know you love flowers so I just had to tag you in on it...Cheers have a great night must be nearly bed time for you 😊

Many various photography. Thank you for this participation