Jeremy and Nami - Introducing to the Cat Communities

in Cat Photos4 years ago

Hello lovely Steemians !

20200225_160606.jpg



Hey there Cat Lovers. The Communities are finally active and I directly looked up the existing Cat Communities. I really love Cats and as you are here, reading my post, I know that you love them too ;) .. I want to introduce my two cuties Jeremy and Nami to you. Jeremy is 24 months old and Nami is 16 months old. They are still quite young and both are Russian Blue cats. Here you can see them hanging out in the hammock at the cat tree. Sometimes while Nami is sleeping there alone, Jeremy stays guard there observing the area ^^

20200223_201908.jpg



Jeremy has a huge hobby, namely sleeping. He can actually do it everywhere, even in the most weird positions. But his favorite place is the couch, more specifically the place where I prefer to sit. I do not know how he is doing it, but he kind of knows it every time when I want to sit down there as he quickly rushes there all the time and occupies it first ;) .. He is a very uncomplicated cat, never complains, never scratches the walls or doors, or eats anything else then his regular cat food!

20200223_202443.jpg



Contrary to Jeremy, Nami is a little beast. Her character is quite the opposite. She is noisy, responsible for several meters of damaged wallpaper already, and uses every single chance to steel your food in the most spectacular ways. Most often she is even annoying Jeremy, but at the end of the day she loves to cuddle and becomes as sweet as you can imagine.

20200223_202812.jpg



I hope that you enjoyed my introduction post of Jeremy and Nami to the Cat Communities. I am sure that you will be able to enjoy much more of them in the future and like to see your cute fur-balls too ^^


All pictures were taken by myself, ©@adalger, with a Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone. They were recompiled in a new layout especially for introducing Jeremy and Nami to the Cat Communities.


AmNaBa.png


AmBan.jpg


SteemTerminalBanner4.jpg


websiteTemplate.png


photostreem_separators-08.png


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscFu6Z9C45vAtaj46fHKRytJMev17ocs.jpg


If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

Learn more about @adalger here !


Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

They look adorable... especially when asleep! Lol....

Hehe.. And sleeping is Jeremy's main hobby 😻

Very cute smoky cats!! You gave them a bath,the blue colour ran off!!

Haha, thats just in another light 😂 .. Especially in the sun at the couch, somehow everything is grey here 😜, they look like camouflaged ^^

I think your cats can become invisible too! Russian magic!

Hahaha 😅 .. At least as they are not going to make my wodka disappear by magic 😁

Hi @adalger,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

I enjoyed meeting Jeremy & Nami very much. Look forward to more encounters ... 🐱‍💻🐱‍💻

Hehe, you definitely will. Its so great to have real cat communities now 😍

Such sweeties ❤❤ never a dull moment for a pet owner. Especially when they are baby's.

Hehe 🐱 .. They were so amazingly cute that time and soo playful 😜

Your cats are so very cute - I am a big cat lover but regretfully am not allowed to have one in the apartment I live at the moment :)

Ohh no! Thats a shame 😢 Cats can give you soo much love and warm your heart when needed. I hope tgat on day in the future you will be able to share this beautiful experience with us 🐱

Of course they are beautiful ! 😉 😺 bgt7t3.png

Ohh wow , you have a caturday sticker too 🐱 .. In the end they will be everywhere 😜 .. Like yiu are tagging steem the Banksy way 🤣

a9ody9.png I do indeed !
I love this funny view of "Banksteeming" @adalger !!

Those cats look very relaxed !!

They are 😻 .. Especially Jeremy. This must be a beautiful life 😹 But Nami can go crazy from time to time 😸

Your cats are gorgeous 😀
!dpet