CHATS ALORS CATS

in Cat Photos4 years ago

CHATS ALORS CATS
CHATbite au dernier étage.JPG
J’ai eu le plaisir de prendre ces photos chez des amis dont la chatte avait eu des chatons.
« CHATBITE » au dernier étage de notre arbre à chats. C’est complet, tous les étages sont occupés. Le lit est moelleux, il y a une bonne luminosité. A proximité nous avons tout ce qu’il faut pour nous amuser : de la laine, une boîte, des couvertures pour glisser et un meuble bas pour jouer à cache cache dessous.
I had the pleasure of taking these pictures with friends whose cats had kittens.
“CHATBITE” on the top floor of our cat tree. It's full, all floors are reserved. The bed is soft, there is good light. Nearby we have everything you need to have fun: wool, box, sliding blanket and low furniture to play hide under.

CHATdort.JPG
« CHATDORT » Perché tout en haut de notre arbre à chats, je me suis endormi à « pattes fermées ». Aucun chat au dessus de ma tête qui ferait le fou et me réveillerait.
“CHATDORT” Perched at the top of our cat tree, I fell asleep with “closed legs”. No cat above my head that would pretend and wake me up.

CHATpitre.JPG
« CHATPITRE » Moi , le locataire du rez-de-chaussée, je suis l’intello de la bande. Je vais reprendre la lecture de mon livre que j’avais laissé au « CHATpitre » 3. J’ai hâte de connaître la fin de l’histoire.
“CHATPITRE”, I the tenant downstairs, I am the intellectual of the groupe. I'm going to resume reading my book I left in “CHATPITRE” 3. I can't wait to see the end of the story

Cette photo a été prise avec un Panasonic DMC-FX30
This photo was taken with a Panasonic DMC-FX30

I use Google in translation for my English speaking subscribers but some "puns" are difficult to translate

Merci d’avoir visité mon blog
Si vous avez aimé, n’hésitez pas, votez et abonnez-vous

Thanks for visiting my Blog
If you like it, don’t hesitate, vote and subscribe

Sort:  

Congratulations @syl-lab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Merci

Avec plaisir @syl-lab.

Soutiens notre projet et vote pour notre witness.
Tu obtiendras un autre badge et des upvotes plus importants de notre part pour tes posts lors de nos prochaines notifications.