Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Ah yeah I've seen one of the videos about her once and I wasn't able to write down her name, thanks for reminding me of her name!

I don't have DID, but I also explore those areas and I do see that in some of my works as well. In fact, when I shared this work on Reddit, some interpreted it as having DID. These topics interest me as well, proves that the human mind is really complex.

Repressed Memories by hiddenbladez.jpg

It is tiring indeed (losing identity). Hope you pick up the energy to start finding yourself again soon.

It is tiring indeed (losing identity). Hope you pick up the energy to start finding yourself again soon.

that's very sweet of you to say. Thank you.

I love Kim Noble's art, her other alters do artwork which is so different to her most commonly known childhood trauma brightly coloured ones.

I love the painting you shared above, some of the facial expressions made me chuckle!