Together Pangea Fanaply Exclusive NFT set

in OnChainArt2 years ago

img_6797.heic

Received this all in one NFT set for Together Pangea on Fanaply. It’s been a lot of fun collecting random music related collectibles. I have this 7” from 8-9 years ago of a band called Pangea. I was just discovering Bandcamp so bought a lot of independent music. Now here I bought these 3 NFTs of a band called Together Pangea. I don’t know what happened to that Pangea band but I thought I read they became Together Pangea but TBH Im not sure if it’s the same group. Probably not.
The description on the singles state that purchasing all 3 you will receive an NFT that is exclusive to people who bought all three that comes with exclusive merchandise. So Im not sure if owners will receive anything else or not. For 5$ each (15$) I just figured it would come with an NFT that had an exclusive song attached to it. I love those records on Wax Blockchain where you can open your wallet and just click the NFT and listen to the music or watch the video with some of them. I know I’ll get annoying eventually but Don’t Care because I just haven’t been this excited nor impressed with technology and video games since the original Nintendo was released. I remember standing in line at Walmart in my neighborhood for one around Christmas . 50$ plus tax. That Walmart burned down years back. They are about to build apartments there that I believe the neighborhood was trying to fight.
img_0.6882800479612384.jpg

img_0.9730881544715824.jpg
Anywho these two are comics from Interpop. I’m addicted to that Interpop Comic series. Just wish I could afford to get some of the limited to only 15 covers. But I do own one of each issue. Well worth the real and purchase. I believe each issue is 1.5 XTZ and the limited to 15 ones are 40 XTZ. The first few regular issues were open editions but I think the new ones are limited to 500. And the storyline is great so far. I’m not a hardcore comic reader but I do have a few thousand. I just don’t have time to read everything so I’m not sure if the story was sniped of any other series, but it has a bunch of legit comic writers and artists so go check it out. It’s way better than that Marbel VEVE bullshi+

Sort:  

Dear @aerokossasjc,

Your support for our proposal has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Dear @aerokossasjc,

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!

Ok if I can figure out how I did this. I never got into hive as much as I’d like because it’s just beyond my level of comprehension, the basics lol.