Away, Art work !

in OnChainArt4 years ago
Hello #hive @onchainart

Today will post something creative, Setting home bored and few glasses of whiskey I have decided to play around with Photoshop and create a new edit for my photo.

Final.jpg

I put the title away as it describes how I feel at the moment, Since we are in lockdown and airports are closed the only way to fly is using your imagination.

I have started this by taking a photo with my phone actually of a white building, This photo been taken in Abu Dhabi UAE, I thought of just adding a text on top of that white building but i thought maybe it would be a bit boring and basic.

01.jpg

after that i started mixing it around with a photo I had, Of course downloaded from google :P and put it on the side to give some colored details on the walls

02.jpg

03.jpg

After that i have added the main element to my photo , I have to color correct it around and play with level's to make sure lighting matches with the original building photo

haEx0.jpg

07.jpg

After that all was looking good and i liked the composition, I wanted to add a simple text in the middle to give the image some identity and purposeFinal.jpg

And the rest was history :)


~~ Let me know what you think ~~

For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

23KQwnti57stuXpnvnU2ByoTTe7rtyo8v5uYk1kPymfyjguJmftL7537K5hSACxeRhn5YsPbW9E4e3euUDeoi2o6Higk7B4.png

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

Nice, simple and the tone is soothing.

 4 years ago  

thank you Kim ! yeah thats the idea :)

Beautiful and tasteful!

 4 years ago  

Thank you sir ! :) happy you liked it 😊

Posted using Dapplr

Wow! This is remarkable. Did you take this pictures with your phone or a camera?