C O M P A N Y !

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello #hive @onchainart ! , For a while been watching some scary clips and pranks on YouTube so I have decided to create a quick horror artwork based on some ideas I had in mind .

COMPANY is an artwork bases on a innocent little girl being protected by her creepy monster friend so better watch out when you see innocent girls walking by, You never know whos protecting her ;)

Thumb.jpg


This is the full artwork

JoinUs.jpg

ssd.png

For my render layers I kept it to minimum, Few passes to enhance the overall look and mask few elements out.

Color ID pass

ID.jpg

Diffuse pass

diffuse_albedo.jpg

Emission Pass

emission.jpg

Specular Pass

Spec.jpg

RGBA Beauty

RGBA.jpg

MAYA | ARNOLD | PHOTOSHOP

ssd.png

For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif1-54abbf40-c642-4bcc-bcff-6d05b98bc8f5 (1).jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That girl is not little XD

it also took me a moment to realise she was holding a bunny plushie as I initially interpreted it as a human/shaped figure rushing the camera XD

I think her pet lizard is adorable XP

 3 years ago  

hahahah, She could be small in mind :P