Mammoth Project Film Teaser !

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Happy weekend #hive @onchainart , Stuck at home so why not share something new with the creative peeps !


A feature film I did some look development on while working with Animamundi Studio.

I was the Look Development Supervisor and we had to do a pitch to a client about a feature film about a Mammoth and his journey with friends .

This pitch was done during during Chinese new year 2019 .

mam_teaser_test.jpg


Project Short Teaser

this was done during Chinese new year 2019, Was more of promotion and to celebrate.


Here's some ENV look development done with lighting

done few lighting working with concept artist guys, Creating lighting moods and start on the look dev before moving on see how lighting could work with each enjoinment, And this is my fav part of the Animation process

e_zonF_cave_3_int.jpg

zonb_waterfall_cave_withGI.jpg

e_zonl_temple.jpg

Bushes_ShadingTest.jpg


Let me know what you guys think :)


MAYA | REFSHIFT | NUKE


For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif154abbf40c6424bccbcff6d05b98bc8f5 1.jpg

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

why so cool 😮

 3 years ago  

haha thanks !!! project just stopped...

Me Encanta <3

 3 years ago  

Muchísimas gracias :)

Posted using Dapplr

This is so crazy, I know how much effort and working hours and manpower goes int animation. Some of my colleges in film school did 3d animation and they where always the guys who never slept a minute and missed al the parties because their workload was so unbearable.
You can post a project like this every day so I have something interesting to read :)

 3 years ago  

Yeaaa. The CGI world is full of sleepless nights...

But i love the creating process. Doing the visuals and arts, Hehe many sleepless nights for sure !, I'm glad u liked it 🙏 will try to share more with time :)

Posted using Dapplr

Oh my God, this is incredible... Your work is astounding, and I really mean it.

It makes me so happy every time you post a new thing, keep up the good work, idol! 💛

 3 years ago  

ooh thank you soo much my friend :) i am really honored by your words <3

so cute. it is ugly.