Watercolor Painting: Where Goodness Blooms πŸŒΈπŸ’œ

in OnChainArt β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

What I find most fulfilling about travelling is how it fuels my artistic drive. The smallest of things or just a fleeting moment is enough to plant a thought in my head which I then usually ponder upon and eventually paint or write about.

I generally try to paint while exploring new places but have always found time as a constricting factor. But that's why pictures are great :)

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧑


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.1.jpeg

Full painting :)

f.jpeg

I took this picture during one of my travels about 3 years ago! 🧑🧑

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjH3hcsEchdrpvxbywj8AJKcbkrxfgCWv7wydFewkAcDfFe1g65Lv872RpMmQ.jpeg

IMG_5327.JPG

IMG_5331.JPG

IMG_5333.jpeg

IMG_5354.PNG

IMG_5337.jpeg

IMG_5348.JPG

IMG_5350.jpeg

IMG_5352.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort: Β 

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for the support :)

@tipu curate

Upvoted πŸ‘Œ (Mana: 0/21)

Thanks!

Thank you!

This is so pretty... :)

Aww, thank you so much πŸŒΈπŸ€—

Awesome work.
I love it.

Thank you very much :)

Great work, simple, but powerful, with a great style present in the work.

Simplicity was the idea! Thank you very much :)

In that case, great, no doubt you have a new follower bro haha

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I appreciate it! :)
And I am a girl πŸ˜…

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ah... Oka xD sorry jejeje

Thank you!

Such a sweet colour choice:)

Oh thank you very much. I love them quite a lot! :)

Congratulations @aishwarya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you!

You're welcome @aishwarya🐝🐝🐝
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.