| Eng | Spa | New sketchs on my sketchbook | Drawing process

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Trazos simples pero probando estilos.

Simple strokes but testing styles.

Hello, how are you all hivers? Today I was reviewing a lot of pinterest, seeing new ideas and filling my creative references folder for future projects, and seeing randoms characters I started to sketch some and detail them a little more than my normal sketches, so I wanted to show you these advances from a new page of the sketchbook.

Hola ¿que tal todo hivers? Hoy estuve revisando bastante pinterest, viendo ideas nuevas y rellenando mi carpeta de referencias creativas para próximos proyectos, y viendo personajes randoms me puse a bocetar algunos y a detallarlos un poco mas que mis bocetos normales, así que quise mostrarles estos avances de una nueva página del sketchbook.

DSC06876.jpg

| Drawing process | Proceso de dibujo |

I started quickly sketching the 3 ideas of character faces that I had to have that there and that I would not forget later what I had in mind.

Comencé bocetando rápidamente las 3 ideas de rostros de personajes que tenia para tener eso ahí y que no se me fuese a olvidar luego lo que tenia en mente.

DSC06816.jpg

3 - DSC06817.jpg

4 - DSC06823.jpg

5 - DSC06822.jpg

6 - DSC06821.jpg

I really liked this one as it was my favorite of the 3 has a peculiar style, it could be a somewhat rare sailor with his cigar.

Este me gustó bastante como quedó es mi favorito de los 3 tiene un estilo peculiar, podría ser un marinero un tanto raro con su cigarro.

Of the following I do not have much to say, I liked it but at the same time I would like to do it again to add more details that give it a better style.

Del siguiente no tengo mucho que decir, me gustó pero al mismo tiempo me gustaría volverlo a hacer para añadir mas detalles que le den mejor estilo.

7 - DSC06883.jpg

8 - DSC06848.jpg

10 - DSC06850.jpg

11 - DSC06852.jpg

12 - DSC06868.jpg

DSC06882.jpg

DSC06876.jpg

I also liked how it turned out, I like how the simple shading I made from lines looks, really this experiment seemed super great, I invite you to make faces like this on a daily basis, they will improve a lot in just one week of work in a row .

I hope you liked this post today, and support me with your vote and comment. Soon I will bring new illustrations from my sketchbook and more interesting traditional portraits, so I invite you to follow me to keep an eye on my next post on the platform.

Este tambien me gustó como quedó, me gusta como se ve el sombreado simple que hice a partir de lineas, de verdad este experimento me pareció super genial, los invito a hacer caritas así a diario, mejoraran muchisimo en tan solo una semana de trabajo seguido.

Espero les haya gustado este post de hoy, y me apoyen con su voto y un comentario. Pronto traeré nuevas ilustraciones de mi sketchbook y mas retratos tradicionales bien interesantesasí que los invito a seguirme para estar al pendiente de mis próximos post en la plataforma.

You can see illustration, design and photography works in my instagram account so I invite you to follow me there too:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme también por allá:

IG: @aleluuyya

https://www.instagram.com/aleluuyya/