Comic de self-incert en welcome home part 1 (Esp,Ing)

in OnChainArtlast year

●Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy le muestro mi comic con mi selfi-serth de welcome home con su primera parte la historia no tiene mucho en el apartado de historia y no tiene mucha lógica por que estoy aprendiendo a estructurar comic de manera independiente, pero me vi lo suficiente tutoriales y referencia para poder hacerlo, espero recomendaciones de parte de ustedes para saber que mejorar.
● Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today I show you my comic with my selfi-serth from welcome home with its first part the story does not have much in the story section and it does not have much logic because I am learning to structure comics independently , but I saw enough tutorials and references to be able to do it, I await recommendations from you to know what to improve.

●versión en inglés/English Version


[()

●versión en español /Spanish version

●Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

● The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

-Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:
•Pincel lápiz
•Cubeta
•Aerógrafo digital de app Ibis Paint X.

● The tools I used within the app were:
• Pencil brush
•Tray
• Digital airbrush from Ibis Paint X app.

-Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

● Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alesshows! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!