Dibujando a shine ( Esp, Ing)

in OnChainArt10 months ago

♡Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy en este día me volví loca y quise hacer un fondo complejo con este personaje llamado shine un alien que va de pasa a la tierra para estudiar a los humanos como tarea escolar de su planeta distopico, donde tiene que aprender todo lo que se sabe de la tierra y más junto a tu oc ( si es de la tierra de nacimiento ) volviéndose amigos y comiendo helado después de una aventura.

Hi guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today I went crazy and wanted to make a complex background with this character called shine, an alien who goes to earth to study humans as a school assignment from his dystopian planet, where he has to learn everything that is known about the land and more together with your oc (if it is from the land of birth) becoming friends and eating ice cream after an adventure.

♡Iniciamos con un boceto a lápiz, en mi sketch book, para luego pasarlo a la aplicación.donde delineo con el lapiz digital dandole forma para hacer la perspectiva de la mesa y de los muebles y después usar la herramienta espejo para que quede simétrico.

We start with a pencil sketch, in my sketch book, to later transfer it to the application, where I outline with the digital pencil, shaping it to make the perspective of the table and furniture and then use the mirror tool to make it symmetrical.

♡Le hago un fondo con color morado pastel, le hago un estapadp de helado y sombreo con morado oscuro los borde de la paredes para dar profundidad para dejar en claro la perspectiva.

I make a background with pastel purple, I make an ice cream pad and I shade with dark purple the edges of the walls to give depth to make the perspective clear.

♡ De base de color para los muebles de color tuqueza con franjas amarillas y rosas, y las sombreo con morado pastel usando la herramienta de aerografo, luego pinto la madera de la mesa con un marrón pastel y lo sombreo con morado pastel y le doy forma con la herramienta espejo.

I give the base color for the furniture in turkish color with yellow and pink stripes, and I shade them with pastel purple using the airbrush tool, then I paint the wood of the table with a pastel brown and shade it with pastel purple and shape it with the mirror tool.

♡Luego pinto el piso de abajo con el color amarillo pastel y empiezo a resaltar su cuadros para darle profundidad a su sirueta y dar volumen.

Then I paint the floor below with the pastel yellow color and begin to highlight her squares to give depth to her silhouette and give volume.

♡ Para los cuerpos de los personajes les pongo dos base de color a su cuerpo completo de colores diferentes, verde y morado pastel, y luego empiezo a sombrear sus pieles por tonos complementarios como naranja, azul, púrpura con el aerografo.

For the bodies of the characters I put two color bases on their entire body in different colors, green and pastel purple, and then I start shading their skin with complementary tones such as orange, blue, purple with the airbrush.

♡Para el cabello se nuestro alien de otro mundo uso el color morado y azul y los sombreo con púrpura de manera curva para darle el toque brillos.

For the hair of our alien from another world I use purple and blue and I shade them with purple in a curved way to give it a shiny touch.

♡Para la ropa de nuestro alien uso una paleta de rosas oscuro para su sueter y azul claro para sus pantalones y le hago un conejita por que son adorables, y lo sonbreo con azul oscuro mezclado con morado y me aseguro de hacer notar las arrugas de la ropa para que quede bonito.

For our alien's clothes I use a palette of dark pink for his sweater and light blue for his pants and I make him a bunny because they are adorable, and I shade him with dark blue mixed with purple and I make sure to make the wrinkles on the face stand out. clothes to make it look nice.

♡para los pobres de la ilustración hago un boceto en rojo ( si lo hice en último momento por que casi se me olvidado )y le oscurescon el lineart y luego colores con marrón y lo lleno de chispas a de la derecha con una base gris para dar ilusión de vidrio pero no luce, y al otro lo hago de colores, naranja , turquesa y rosa pastel, los cuales ambos los sombreo con púrpura y los profundizó con azul oscuro y hago que tenga profundidad.

For the poor illustration I make a sketch in red (if I did it at the last moment because I almost forgot) and darken it with the lineart and then colors with brown and fill it with sparkles on the right with a gray base to give Illusion of glass but it doesn't shine, and the other one I do in colors, orange, turquoise and pastel pink, which I shade both with purple and deepen them with dark blue and I make it have depth.

♡Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

♡Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:
•Pincel lápiz
•Cubeta
•Aerógrafo digital de app Ibis Paint X.

The tools I used within the app were:
• Pencil brush
•Tray
• Digital airbrush from Ibis Paint X app.

♡Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.

♡Y este es un redraw de mi dibujo viejo donde pueden notar los cambios ya que lo hice hace más de 3 años espero que les guste ver mi avance como artista ya que enserió le estoy echando ganas.

And this is a redraw of my old drawing where you can see the changes since I did it more than 3 years ago I hope you like to see my progress as an artist since I'm really looking forward to it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alesshows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status