Dibujando a un chico ( Esp, Ing)

in OnChainArt11 months ago

♡Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy dibujaremos un personaje que no tiene nombre lastimosamente pero que me encanta su diseño y quise compartirlo con ustedes Empezamos.

Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today we will draw a character that unfortunately has no name but I love its design and I wanted to share it with you Let's start.

Iniciamos con un boceto a lápiz, en mi sketch book, para luego pasarlo a la aplicación. Se empieza a desarrollar el lineart entre lineas delgadas que pasan a hacer gruesas en el exterior para limpiar el boceto.

We started with a pencil sketch, in my sketch book, to later transfer it to the application. The lineart begins to develop between thin lines that become thick on the outside to clean the sketch.

Empezamos, poniendo de color base un naranja pastel , el cual con un pincel de aerografo voy haciendo las sombras y voy mezclando los colores, rosa, azul, púrpura, para resaltar sus cara y también pongo un rojo oscuro para sonrrojar sus mejillas.

We start by putting a pastel orange as the base color, which with an airbrush brush I am making the shadows and I am mixing the colors, pink, blue, purple, to highlight their faces and I also put a dark red to blush their cheeks.

Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

-Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:
•Pincel lápiz
•Cubeta
•Aerógrafo digital de app Ibis Paint X.

The tools I used within the app were:
• Pencil brush
•Tray
• Digital airbrush from Ibis Paint X app.

-Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.