Dibujando con solo el color rojo/ Drawing with only the color red [ video sin voz/video without voice ]

in OnChainArt6 months ago

♡Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy le mostraré unas pruebas de colores que hice con mis Marcadores nuevos de la marca touch con 60 colores don el video de la imagen de abajo en en que estoy dibujando a esta hermosa sirena de color rojo no es encantadora esperó que le den mucho amor y me recomienden que otro color usar para experimentar.

Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today I will show you some color tests that I did with my new touch brand markers with 60 colors where the video of the image below in which I am drawing this beautiful red mermaid is not Lovely, I hope you give it a lot of love and recommend another color to use to experiment with.

https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/QmRRk5wHUUw7ZnioXAdmKQ6uoC8v5koPFobwHVXEKZpgHn

♤ese es el video porfavor da clip/that's the video please give a clip♤

♡Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

♡Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:
•Pincel lápiz
•Cubeta
•Aerógrafo digital de app Ibis Paint X.

The tools I used within the app were:
• Pencil brush
•Tray
• Digital airbrush from Ibis Paint X app.

♡Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alesshows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List