Big Eyes - NFT Showroom Tokenize Art.

in OnChainArt4 years ago

portrait1.png

Greetings to all, today I show another illustration made for

NFT Showroom I loved all the effort I put into it, a job that took me several hours but every day makes me feel better about myself and everything that I have advanced so far, to do I only used airbrush for this work, as it gave me the softness that I needed to give to this whole portrait.
Have you ever seen such beautiful eyes that in turn transmit so much pain and fear?
In this piece of art I show you a beautiful portrait of it.
I hope you like it and I will leave you the artistic process here.

Saludos a todos, hoy muestro otra ilustración realizada para NFT Showroom me encanto todo el empeño que le puse, un trabajo que me llevo varias horas pero que cada día me hace sentir mejor conmigo misma y todo lo que he avanzado hasta ahora, para realizar este trabajo solamente utilice aerografo, ya que me daba la suavidad que necesitaba darle a todo este retrato.
¿Alguna vez has visto unos ojos tan hermosos que a su vez transmitan tanto dolor y miedo?
En esta pieza de arte te muestro un hermoso retrato de ello.
Espero que les guste y les dejare el proceso artístico aquí.

You can see the complete drawing Here

image.png

If you liked you can see My Gallery

image.png

Proceso / Process.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

image.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

woow the eyes yet again, you really have the touch for the eyes.. They pierce through ice!

Este arte me encanta, se ve super real. Y todo tu portaforlio en NFT Showroom se ve espectacular, muy buen estilo. 😍🤗

Graciass 💜💜