Imagination.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

In elementary school I remember being very shy, especially in art classes, the teacher often asked us "what did we see in the paintings?" all the children in my class gave the same responses typical of their age, while I on the other hand thought of many other possibilities that were somewhat strange for an elementary school girl.
One day I decided to take a chance and speak my mind about a painting, and unsurprisingly I was the center of attention for such an unworldly idea. There I learned a valuable lesson, both human beings and art are judged depending on the perspective of each person, some see pink and others see black, others see nothing ... But there are a few who can see the whole picture.
And tell me, what can you see?


En la escuela primaria recuerdo ser muy tímida, especialmente en las clases de arte, la maestra a menudo nos preguntaba "¿qué veíamos en las pinturas?" todos los niños de mi clase dieron las mismas respuestas típicas de su edad, mientras que yo por otro lado pensé en muchas otras posibilidades que eran algo extrañas para una niña de primaria.
Un día decidí arriesgarme y decir lo que pensaba acerca de una pintura y, como era de esperar, fui el centro de atención de una idea tan poco mundana. Allí aprendí una valiosa lección, tanto el ser humano como el arte se juzgan en función de la perspectiva de cada persona, unos ven rosa y otros ven negro, otros no ven nada ... Pero hay unos pocos que pueden ver el cuadro completo.
Y dime, ¿tú qué ves?

image.png

Greetings friends, this time I want to present and share my latest tokenized art in rarible.com, something very strange but I love it, trying to play with surrealism but my style, in this work I try so hard to give details that I take a total of 26 hours of work and I really felt that it was worth it, it is so strange and at the same time so beautiful, I can spend a while watching it and I do not get bored, I love my art!

Saludos amigos, en esta oportunidad quiero presentarles y comaprtir mi ultimo arte tokenizado en rarible.com, algo muy extraño pero que me encanta, intentando jugar con el surrealismo pero manteniendo mi estilo, en este trabajo me esforcé tanto por dar detalles que me tomo un total de 26 horas de trabajo y realmente sentí que valió la pena, es tan extraño y a la vez tan hermoso, puedo estar un rato viéndolo y no me aburro,
¡Me encanta mi arte!.

Avaible on rarible

Process / Proceso.

To begin this drawing I had many things in mind, little by little I developed my ideas, in fact the face at first was normal and I asked myself, what would happen if this face was floating?, cut in half, give it some sweet and beautiful tones but add the opposite by applying the blood a balance between cute and dark, this art is free of interpretation, as I told in the story, a real story and anecdote that I lived in elementary school, I love to see the art of other people and that convey my own meaning to me.

Para comenzar este dibujo tenía muchas cosas en mente, poco a poco fui desarrollando mis ideas, de hecho el rostro al principio era normal y me pregunte, que pasaria si este rostro estuviese flotando, cortado por la mitad, darle unas tonalidades dulces y hermosas pero agregar lo opuesto aplicando la sangre un balance entre lo tierno y lo oscuro, este arte es libre de interpretaciones, tal y como conté en la historia, una historia y anécdota real que viví en primaria, me encanta ver el arte de otras personas y que me transmitan mi propio significado.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

process_gif.gif

Tools:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Herramientas:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Sort:  

Me encantó tu trabajo, felicitaciones, ya entiendo porque a veces el cielo se ve con tonos rojos en el atardecer je je.

Muchísimas gracias ❤️ jajaja sii ahora todo tiene sentido!!

awesome concept <3

Thanks <3

Wou... esto me removió. Saludos.

Ho Ho Ho! @alexa.art, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

HiveBuzz wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results