Moon queen - Reina lunar.

in OnChainArt4 years ago
Hello! I was practicing with my Tablet and it is still quite difficult to master, I made this drawing that despite being somewhat imperfect I liked it a lot, especially because it has my favorite colors, I am fascinated by the drawings that have brightness and that stand out in color and that It was what I wanted to capture here, I hope you like it.

¡Hola! estuve practicando con mi Tablet y aun es bastante difícil de dominar, realice este dibujo que a pesar de ser algo imperfecto me gustó muchísimo sobretodo porque tiene mis colores favoritos, me fascina los dibujos que tienen brillo y que resalten de color y eso fue lo que quise plasmar aquí, espero que les guste.

ojos.png

Process / Proceso.

I wanted to make very bright and big eyes surrounded by quite striking makeup, so I started with my sketch which I gradually modified, when it was more or less decent I started painting on it, adding skin tones and blurring them to have a skin with smooth appearance.

Quería hacer unos ojos muy brillantes y grandes rodeados de un maquillaje bastante llamativo, así que comencé con mi boceto el cual fui modificando poco a poco, cuando estaba más o menos decente comencé a pintar sobre él, añadiendo tonos piel y difuminándolos para tener una piel con aspecto liso.
11.jpg
22.jpg

I started adding purple around her eyes to do the makeup, and I started painting her eyes for her eye color I chose a black color.

Empecé a agregar color morado alrededor de sus ojos para hacer el maquillaje, y comencé a pintar sus ojos para el color de sus ojos escogí un color negro.
33.jpg

To give it a more spatial touch I added a layer on top of the whole drawing to which I added purple and blue, degrading them and lowering the opacity to have a cold tone, as I wanted it to be quite bright, add several areas of light on his face. quite intense light and that gives an even smoother appearance to the skin and of course paint part of his hair, for this I chose a green shade, I love the combination of purple with green I find it very interesting.

Para darle un toque más espacial añadí una capa encima de todo el dibujo a la cual le agregue color morado y azul degradándolos y bajándole la opacidad y que tuviera un tono frio, como quería que quedara bastante brillante agregue varias zonas de luz en su rostro una luz bastante intensa y que da un aspecto aún más liso a la piel y por supuesto pinte parte de su cabello, para ello elegí un tono verde, me encanta la combinación de morado con verde me parece muy interesante.
44.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.
anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang paint pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang paint pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexa.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

@alexa.art, que bello dibujo, muchos éxitos. Quisiera agradecerte haberme dado tu voto en una de mis publicaciones sera tu fans.

te quedo muy bien, cada que veo algo tuyo navegando en el blog, lo veo mejor de lo que había antes 👍

muchísimas gracias!!!