Night creature.

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, this time I present a work that I struggled a lot to do, the truth is that it costs me a bit to make open mouths from my imagination look for some references and even so it was somewhat difficult, I wanted to make this beautiful vampire-style creature in the dark, the idea came to my mind after making the sketch of a simple portrait, you will see in the process how I change some elements, in spite of everything there are things that I like about this drawing I hope you like it.

Hola amigos, en esta ocasión presento un trabajo que luche mucho por hacer, la verdad es que me cuesta un poco hacer bocas abiertas desde mi imaginación busque algunas referencias y aun así fue algo difícil, quería hacer esta hermosa criatura estilo vampiresca entre la oscuridad, la idea vino a mi mente después de hacer el boceto
de un retrato sencillo, lo veras en el proceso como cambie algunos elementos, a pesar de todo hay cosas que me agradan de este dibujo espero que les guste a ustedes.

oscuridad.png

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Sort:  

👋 Hi @alexa.art, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community