Ilustración - "Demon Slayer" (Zenitsu Agatsuma) / Illustration - "Demon Slayer" (Zenitsu Agatsuma)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

zenitsu-termiando.jpg

《Spanish》 Buenos día amigos, les deseo un gran día y muy bendecido!!

Hoy les traigo una nueva ilustración del Anime "Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba" esta vez de uno de los personajes principales y mi personaje favorito en el anime "Zenitsu Agatsuma", es un cazador de demonios y utiliza la respiración del rayo su habilidad para enfrentarse a los demonios

espero les guste esta ilustración, aqui les voy a dejar el paso a paso de ella

《English》 Good morning friends, I wish you a great and blessed day!!!

Today I bring you a new illustration of the Anime "Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba" this time of one of the main characters and my favorite character in the anime "Zenitsu Agatsuma", he is a demon hunter and uses the lightning breath his ability to face the demons.

I hope you like this illustration, here I am going to leave you the step by step of it.

───── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ──────

zenitsu-lineas.jpg

───── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ──────

zenitsu-color.jpg

───── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ──────

zenitsu-termiando.jpg

───── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ──────

《Spanish》 este fue el paso a paso de la ilustración de hoy, espero les guste y disfruten de ella amigos, en lo personal me gusta mucho ese anime y por eso decidí hacer una nueva ilustración esta vez de "Zenitsu" para poder compartirla con ustedes

Por aquí también les dejo mi instagram donde también comparto todas mis ilustraciones y pueden pasar a ver:

https://www.instagram.com/ances.art/

Les envió un gran saludo y muchas buenas vibras amigos, feliz día, nos vemos en el siguiente post!!

《English》 this was the step by step of today's illustration, I hope you like and enjoy it friends, personally I really like this anime and that's why I decided to make a new illustration this time of "Zenitsu" to share it with you.

Here I also leave you my instagram where I also share all my illustrations and you can stop by to see:

https://www.instagram.com/ances.art/

I send you a big greeting and lots of good vibes friends, happy day, see you in the next post!!!!

───── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ─────────────── ✧ ──────

foto-ws-perfil-2.jpg

Sort:  

So cool!😍 I love Demon Slayer! How long have you been doing this?😊🌸🌺

I have months illustrating from my PC this is new to me, thanks for the support!!! greetings from Venezuela @aimeludick