Yuki's Badswamp's adventure πŸ°πŸ’–

in OnChainArt β€’ 3 years ago

neon forest yuki6.png

It's been a while since my last post on this community, but wanted to share with you mi last project. My name is Andielor and i'm a pixel artist πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

The little bunny is called Yuki, a little friend of mine, this time she's traveling alone on a dangerous swamp, she wanted me to show you her diary entries, and here is the first one for this adventure.

"We found a promising coast after the storm, we proposed a rest before continuing our journey.
As we could investigate the island by boat, the crew and I took the boats and left.
It was a dark, hot and humid place ... I never felt alone for some reason, a sense of company overwhelmed me ... was I really alone?"
-Yuki, Badswamp's diary entries.

Center chain.png

I always post my work on the pixelart community where i'm a mod, and would like to invite you to visit our little space, we make community contests every week πŸ’– Without further do let me show how yuki was created πŸ’–

image.png

neon forest 1.png

The first thing i did was to select the color palette, the one above πŸ’– below is the main sketch, i wanted to make something like stained glass at first, it ended up beign something very different πŸ˜‚

neon forest 3.png

But this was the main frame, after i saw this mi mind was made, Yuki got another adventure πŸ’–

neon forest 5.png

Here it is, the little Yuki, it is always important to have fun or at least it is for me when creating something, for this series i'm always making little stories to told as the diary entry πŸ’–

neon forest export.gif

A little and short process gif for you to enjoy, i'm going to share more of my works with you guys, thanks for the attention and hope you like this one!! πŸ˜„πŸ°

Chain.png

You can follow me on twitter i upload my work there too and also some giveaways for the NFT community n.n
Also can found me on rarible i'm currently making a giveaway so check them out πŸ’–
Center chain.png

Silent hill.gif


Sort: Β 

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program