You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [90% beneficiary rewards to @anezcka] I asked my friend for hand drawn sketches of myself and hive logo with kathara grid sacred geometry surfbaord, posting it with 90% rewards to her to teach her how to post to On Chain Art

in OnChainArt3 months ago

Also thanks to @foggymeadow @sarmaticus and @mligeza for constantly downvoting me for sharing my thoughts on their actions or doomy-gloomy 'we r the elitists n u ought obey or' way of promoting of freedom of speach on HIVE and other platforms, particularly on Telegram where some criminal elements trade on exchanges or scam dummies talkn about their private investments to pimps or gigolos or hitmen or clinical cases of money types in this humoneytarian networks of having lovely communities that are so supportive in sharing PIZZA bots or gettn over-familar thanks to #terminal or DBuzz Ghana well/seeding/bored hores projects companies and other Hive features I personally do not appreciate . Thanq U for sharing ur space everyone- hear me NOW ! [u won]