Draw with Hive - Boy under rain "First post on HIVE"

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello everyone in the community, I'm new. Nice to meet you
This is my work of painting a boy in the rain waiting for his girlfriend

Step 1: Sketch

image.png

Step 2: Fill color

image.png

image.png

Step 3: Finish

image.png

Sort:  

oh por dios que bonito uso de acuarelas AAAAAAAAAAAAAA ESTE POST DEBERIA TENER MAS AMOR POR QUÉ NO LO TIENEEEE??????
estos ultimos dias idk los curadores :C no andan viendo ni a los lados

Great job!! And welcome to Hive!

 4 years ago  

@annnaa

Wow...I love the color transitions. I love how you take care of the clothe foldings, It's so beautiful

oh WOW THAT LOOKS SO GOOD!! I WANT MORE PLISSS!! I love bright watercolors but I have to much art fear to do traditional art...I'm too depended on my ctrl+z button.