GOOD VIBES....

in OnChainArt3 years ago

CAUSE DARLING...I'M A NIGHTMARE DRESSED IN A DAYDREAM...🌸💜

IMG_20210330_204019_191.jpg

20210330_232406.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-01 at 14.37.37.jpeg

My reference was from Pinterest. In the first pic you can see the reference. I thought that the picture was really beautiful so I thought of making it. The paper I have used is Toned Tan paper and I have used pencil colours for the artwork. I hope you all like it!!🌸💜💙🐼

Sort:  

wow great art work thanks a lot for sharing
!giphy beautiful

Congratulations @anusham! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!