QUIZ TIME!!

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Question!! What fruit is this?😁

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 18.44.13.jpeg

I have used pencil colours and for highlighting, I have used Sakura White Gel Pens.😊 I took some reference from Pinterest. My reference is from this link.

https://www.wattpad.com/story/122490001-fotos-para-portadas-y-fondos

I hope you all like it.😁

Sort:  

Wow great art work indeed, i will sure wait for answer of this I have no idea what fruit is this

Thank you so much!! And yes I will reveal the answer soon!!😁

the pleasure is all mine, I will wait then

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy welcome

It's Dragonfruit😄

oh thats cool thanks for the answer. I have never seen this fruit before

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy cool

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.