landscape painting "watercolour"

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_20200630_165322.jpg

greeting all
this is my watercolour landscape painting. I used random brush strokes in this painting. You can see more in the Color contrast here.This is where the yellow and orange colors give a very warm feeling.And the purple and blue colors are giving a cool feeling and These two colors are given in the shade of the tree.All in all, make it a sunny day.
Water color is a transparent media.So it is better to proceed slowly. Here I have used the color as my own mind.here you see the tin shed house.

👇progress
IMG_20200630_165200.jpg

IMG_20200630_165837.jpg

IMG_20200630_165957.jpg

IMG_20200630_165245.jpg

thank you.
stay safe.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

hopefully I will be able to gift some new work.
thanks for supporting me.
thank you 😊

Congratulations @artistparthoroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Beautiful!

l am glad to know that
thank you 😊😊😊
your my elder

That's really beautiful! :)

thank you so much dear 😊😊

Exelente, me agrado los detalles, gracias por compartir.

thank you dear