Women's skin is much smoother than boys'.so it is better to keep this in mind while painting.

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

womanf5.png

I have been working with women's faces for several days.This work is a part of it. But I think l want to make some changes without doing the same thing.After that I want to think about nft.
Where nft is growing in popularity.There I was waiting for the improvement of my work.
I wanted to improve my work and then do nft.I know l have to think a little more about the concept.which l started.I don't know how successful my campaign will be but I will try.

Although I have done some of my nft before in the nftshowroom.But I was looking forward to doing better.

IMG_20210819_143706.png

Women's skin is much smoother than boys'.so it is better to keep this in mind while painting.

IMG_20210819_143832.png

I always try to work with new brushes.
One thing I've noticed is that the strokes change with the color when I use the new brush.

software: clip studio paint.
size:1500x1800

you can find me on others sites
facebook
instagram
Twitter
nftshowroom
Artstation

Sort:  

Good work, keep up

Hi @artistparthoroy, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

thanks bro 🤗

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

thanks 🤗🌺

Congratulations! You've been awarded upvote from

The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @mazquel.

Beautiful work!

thank you 🙏

Just awesome work :)

thank you so much 🌺🌺🌺