Anime ,Artwork step bye step day 1:

in OnChainArt21 days ago

IMG_20240420_101740.jpg

To all hive users my heartiest greetings and devotional salam assalamu alaikum, hope you all are healthy and well, all come to earth to show something and worship that creator, worshiping the creator as well as living people do many kinds of work. One is also engaged in painting. It can also be called a hobby. People run towards nature because of their passion and love. Some people love to play with paint. Some people take a camera to capture the beautiful moments while running to different places to represent the beauty of nature. It is called photography and the subject I am going to present to you today is pen art. I don't know how much I managed to portray but I tried my best to portray a beautiful character but in one of the beautiful things I did creativity that is steam logo drawn in the chest of my picture it looks more beautiful so anyway how do I draw the picture Let me explain it to you step by step.

First step

IMG_20240420_100518.jpg

Firstly before describing the first I would like to thank the moderators admin and those who are in charge of this community, I would also like to thank the other moderators among them M Sharif is the founder. In order to represent Bangladesh, he understood that Bangladesh is not behind in any field. The young boys of Bangladesh can do anything if they want. Respect for you and thank you very much. I pray to the Creator that the country always continues to represent Bangladesh in such a beautiful way.

However, in the first part I drew the part of her dress and took care of it very nicely and carefully so that no smudges or ink spoils the picture, and especially in drawing the picture, the whole focus should be on the drawing itself. And keep your brain cool and fresh why painting is an imaging picture that has to be thought in the head and drawn by hand. That's why if the brain is not working properly, then the imagined picture may be deleted from the brain or the full image of the picture may not float in front of the eyes, so the first thing is to keep the brain cool, I tried that too.

The second step of painting.

IMG_20240420_101136.jpg

In the second step I drew a part of the face and half of the hair on the head because it takes too much time to draw the picture No, but for the newbies who try new ways, these pictures will seem very difficult when I first tried to draw the picture. It seemed to me that I was fighting a war. It seemed that fighting a war might be easier than that because to paint a picture one has to think about the subject well and present it perfectly so that its image is understood to be an object or a Whatever animal or object is drawn, it must be beautifully depicted because if the picture is clearly understood, then it is not declared as a drawing, but it is called an akibuki picture. What is called a freak picture that does not exist,,,

The third step of painting.

IMG_20240420_101602.jpg

Step 4:

In the third step, I drew half of the rest of the head hair and the part of the lips of the face, the full image of the picture was drawn, and I was able to draw the picture perfectly. Drawing the picture and presenting it to you beautifully

IMG_20240420_101757.jpg

last step and my drawing with me ..

My intro picture and me, to be honest speaking or writing in mother tongue is a heavenly pleasure that's why I would like to once again thank the moderator of this community who started the community called Steam for Bangladesh and for writing the posts in his own language according to everyone's freedom. Invited I don't know if I will get support for my post but I will try not to give up for support because a support inspires a new user to create more beautiful content in future days

IMG_20240420_102029_HDR.jpg

*Thank you all and I want to thank you all for enjoying my post beautifully and hope you like it and you must write your comments in the comment box if I have made any mistake please forgive me I am ending this topic by saying Allah Hafeez. * Thanks for @s4s @mbp ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @artists22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge