Sunset painting.

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I was enjoying quiet time today, while kids with my husband went to swim.

I’m still learning to draw in Procreate app. Maybe I learned 2% of it I don’t know, feels like there is a lot of tricks that I’m unaware of.

Today’s painting was about vivid sunset in a tropical place.

B985D92DCE0A4F84B15E1BCE41540BA0.jpeg

A romantic seascape with a lonely boat view. It’s a perfect time for seagulls to have dinner, you can see them on the picture flying around looking for some fish.

I think this kind of scene is good for meditation. Time stops, no rushing to your work, no worrying about anything. That’s what a lot of busy people need in their life, but unfortunately not many people can afford it. Like they say: ”Time is money”, people have to work, and not everyone can afford a break to gather their thoughts together, and reevaluate their goals, but anyone can try hard and move towards their dreams. Just take one step a time, and who knows maybe in a year or two the dream will become a reality.

I hope you enjoyed the digital painting.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  
Loading...