A Model in China

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hey guys, it's been more than a minute.
Nonetheless I have been busy my art, here's prolly one of my best so far of a model I found on instagram. Painting this was fun... Well except for the hair (hair painting is still hell for me but I'm improving). I loved it so much I made it in 3 versions.

The Original

img_0.5174616892755052.jpg

The Green Matte

img_0.6629535512622062.jpg

The Vintage

img_0.10198184334813881.jpg

If you'd like to see the original reference, you can find it on my
IG

Sort:  

Love this kind of art, especially the hair!:)

Ayeeeee!! Lol thank you so much! Y'know I am available for Commissions? If you're interested we can talk on whatsapp maybe?

This is excellent! What equipment are you using? I’m wanting a visual tablet and not sure which to get. You did an awesome job!

Thank you so much @ultravioletmag
Well although my laptop was stolen, my girlfriend was able to lend me hers! And I still had my graphics tablet (a huion 640p). Oh and for software, I use photoshop... Sadly I haven't gotten around to trying out others just yet!

This Is brilliant. The model is so pretty, with great hair. The work you out into the hair is well rewarded. Also I couldn't find the link to the original picture if you could.

🙌🏽

I hear that man, beautiful model, period! Believe me tho, the hair was hellish especially because it wasn't in a "native" color. It's actually dyed blue! Glad it all worked out tho.

Well done bro

Lol thanks man! Oh and my apologies on the link. You can find the reference
here

Thank you bro.

🤝🏽

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Welcome back to the Hive brov!

Lol Kode!!!!! Thanks for the warm welcome man @kodeblaccc

Beautiful work!

That's high praise coming from you @midlet! I know I haven't been around for over a minute but I still remember you're a badass!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!