Contrasted: Mobile Wallpaper on Sale (Artist Support!!)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Greetings Hive!

First I must apologise incase this isn't the type of content we're to post in this community. Just another artist looking for support. Thank you.

Today's post is pretty short. So as most of you that follow me know, I am a Digital Artist, of the painting variety.
From time to time I create Commission based artworks, personal artworks and even a little bit of photography (when I'm able to get my hands on a camera, still don't have one anymore for the time being).
I have also done my best to showcase my art here on Hive as well as social media.
Even made some available on Etsy as Physical Prints and assorted items.
Finally I have also made them available as wallpapers (mobile for now).

So this brings me to the post.
Contrasted
igex6m.jpg

I am making these beautiful high contrast (nearly silhouette) piece available for $2 (N775.00 Naira, my countries currency). The come in the three colors you're seeing in the collage as well as in three mobile screen ratios; 18x9, 16x9 and 1520x720 px (lol don't mock me I don't know that one's ratio).

I could really use the #hive #support in supporting my #blackbusiness.

You can make your purchase via this Link

If you have any questions, you can reach me through my website

Sort:  

Congratulations @artofnuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!