Mesmerising sky - watercolor painting

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the members in this community.
Hope you all are fine and doing great.
Today am here with my another new painting. I took a break from painting in past few days because of my exams. We all know exams are always boring so Today to refresh my mind I decided to paint a view of mesmerizing sky.

CamScanner 01-20-2022 18.39.50_5.jpg

Well it looks cute to me. And I hope you will also like it. So am sharing the timelapse of this painting.
Material used
Watercolor
Watercolor painting paper
Brushes
Timelapse
The work was done by wet on dry scheme
I started with fine details of view.
CamScanner 01-20-2022 18.39.50_1.jpg
Then paint the ground and grass
CamScanner 01-20-2022 18.39.50_2.jpg

CamScanner 01-20-2022 18.39.50_3.jpg
I choose brown and yellow color for house
CamScanner 01-20-2022 18.39.50_4.jpg

CamScanner 01-20-2022 18.39.50_5.jpg
I hope you like this painting. Please share your review and I will be gald to reply them all.
Thank you for watching this.
With love by @artxharpreet
Soon more arts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @artxharpreet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!