Tribute to the HIVE community (ENG/ITA)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

HIVE adv.jpg

When I (timidly) entered the world of crypto I didn't think I'd discover anything like HIVE and its beautiful community. Initially I believed that the crypto world was conceived exclusively for inventions, speculations, savings. Being an artist, when NFTs exploded I was very happy because they united my two passions. I wanted to find a platform where to propose my works, but I didn't want a normal and cold glass, I was looking for something alternative, niche, revolutionary and artistic, deepening the subject and looking a lot, I discovered @NFTShowroom, and through this I discovered HIVE and its community. the work that I have dedicated to this discovery is The DISCOVERY of HIVE which came out in 5 editions. To date, only one number 1 remains available. This work led me to meet many people from the HIVE community, including @natepowers who interviewed me, you can find the interview HERE

This work wants to pay homage to the whole HIVE world. To do this, I tried to depict the happiness of discovery, the happiness of having a treasure in one's hands, a treasure within everyone's reach. Technically I used my 3d style mixed with classic illustration and photo editing. With this work I want to contribute to the growth of this community.

VERSIONE ITALIANA
Quando sono entrato (timidamente) nel mondo delle cripto non pensavo di scoprire qualche cosa come HIVE e la sua splendida comunità. Inizialmente credevo che il mondo delle cripto era concepito esclusivamente per invenstimenti, speculazioni, risparmi. Essendo un artista, quando sono esplosi gli NFT ne sono stato molto contento perchè questi univano le due mie passioni. Volevo trovare una piattaforma dove proporre le mie opere, però non volevo una normale e fredda vetrina, cercavo qualche cosa di alternativo, di nicchia, rivoluzionario e artistico, approfondendo l'argomento e cercando molto, ho scoperto @NFTShowroom, e tramite questo ho scoperto HIVE e la sua comunità. L'opera che ho dedicato a questa scoperta è The DISCOVERY of HIVE la quale è uscita in 5 edizioni. Ad oggi ne rimane disponibile solamente una la numero 1. Questa opera mi ha portato a conoscere molte persone della comunità HIVE, tra cui @natepowers il quale mi ha intervistato, potete trovare l'intervista QUI

Questa opera vuole omaggiare tutto il mondo HIVE. Per farlo ho cercato di raffigurare la felicità della scoperta, la felicità di avere un tesoro nelle proprie mani, un tesoro alla portata di tutti. Tecnicamente ho utilizzato il mio stile 3d mescolato ad illustrazione classica e fotoritocco. Con questa opera voglio contribure alla crescita di questa comunità.

The DISCOVERY of HIVE prev.jpg
The DISCOVERY of HIVE - Discovering HIVE opens the eyes but above all it opens the mind. Work dedicated to progress, to the future. 3543 px x 3543 px

The DISCOVERY of HIVE - https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery/astrocreator_legends-of-the-giants_the-discovery-of-hive

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more