Old Sketches SERIE (Selection retouched with Paint)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Old Sketch Original 000010.jpg

In this Quarantine we have plenty of time: at least for most of us.

And reviewing among some old things saved I found many (hundreds) of drawings of my Bohemian Stage, and when I saw them again they filled me with great emotion, because I could notice that many of them undeniably possess Great Gestural Force in their line.

Today I want to share "without much pretense" my work with this Community.

En esta Cuarentena nos sobra el tiempo: por lo menos para la mayoría de nosotros.

Y revisando entre algunas cosas viejas guardadas me encontré con muchos (centenares) de dibujos de mi Etapa Bohemia, y al verlos de nuevo me llenaron de una gran emoción, pues pude notar que muchos de ellos poseen innegablemente Gran Fuerza Gestual en su trazo.

Hoy quiero compartir "sin muchas pretensiones" mi trabajo con esta Comunidad.


Old Sketch Original 00001.jpg

Details retouched with Paint

As they are all loose leaves where a series of freehand scribbles are piled up (most of them without artistic value, in my opinion), and a little to "kill time" I have decided to select some details and retouch them up a bit with PAINT to present them to you.

Detalles retocados con Paint

Como todas son hojas sueltas donde se amontonan una serie de garabatos a mano alzada (la mayoría sin valor artístico, según mi particular opinión), y un poco para "matar el tiempo" he decidido seleccionar algunos detalles y retocarlos un poco con PAINT para presentarselos a Uds.


Old Sketch Original 000013.png

Old Sketch Original 000011.png

Old Sketch Original 0000111.png

Old Sketch Original 000012.png


Thank you for your Attention

As you can see, in these enlarged images, many of them have true Gestural Force in their energetic line that, at least to me, transmit something that is difficult for me to define (something ineffable) ...

Thanks for your attention friends .. !!!

Gracias por su Atención

Como pueden apreciar, en estas imágenes ampliadas, muchos de ellos poseen verdadera Fuerza Gestual en su trazo enérgico que, por lo menos a mi, me transmiten algo que me resulta difícil de definir (algo inefable)...

Gracias por su atención amigos..!!!