betta fish

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hi! today I'm going to be posting a drawing that I made sometime ago. It is a beautiful and colorful betta fish, what I love about this drawing are the vibrant colors and the light in the scales.
As an artist I obviously think that it is not perfect and that I need to improve, so if you have any thoughts or critiques about this drawing feel free to comment and share your opinion with me, so I can improve too!
I made this drawing in a A3 sheet with color pencils, from the brand KOH-I-NOOR.

bettafish.jpg

Thanks for reading, comment or simply appreciate my art!
Take care and stay safe!

Sort:  

Congratulations @avelicki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very cool colors

thanks! :D