My experiments with the blurred lights.

in OnChainArt9 months ago

Hi all,
I had seen many artists making great paintings out of oil colours which explores great possibility of use of bright colours to create light sightings on some dark background of a scene.
I always wondered if I would be able to do like them with the watercolours. So searched for a perfect reference for that , which I did find later, and I made a try with it.
It was not that bad, trying some new experiments with background lightings and here is what I made lokke like...🌺




also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it



I know the background of the scene is not that crispy and detailed, I believe it is because of the lack of my skills in that area and use of watercolours, which looks so dull after drying. Still I managed to recreate like this, for which I am very happy.








I believe I could have done much better if had spent more time on this, but as a first try I hope it is so much better than I anticipated.

I will be coming in future with more stuff like this, and I hope for your great support from your side will be there.



The painting was inspired from...


Thanks for visiting...
See you in the next post ♥️