Draw a Flower Tree With Pen And Color Pencil

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Draw a flower tree with pen and color pencil .
Today I will share a very simple and beautiful drawing of a flower tree through this video . I used pens, pencils, color pencils to draw this flower tree . I hope you like this drawing of mine . Keep watching the video .

কলম ও কালার পেন্সিল দিয়ে ফুল গাছ অঙ্কন।
আজকে আমার এই ভিডিওর মাধ্যমে খুব সহজ ও সুন্দর একটি ফুল গাছ অঙ্কন শেয়ার করবো। আমি এই ফুল গাছ অঙ্কন করতে ব্যবহার করেছি কলম , পেন্সিল , কালার পেন্সিল। আমি আশাকরি আপনাদের কাছে আমার এই অঙ্কনটি ভালো লাগবে। ভিডিওটি দেখতে থাকুন।

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

very nice apu

Thank you vaiya.