Buffalo Cafre Mascot logo Design | [Eng/Esp]

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)


0.jpg
Design created by me in Photoshop / Diseño creado por mí en Photoshop


Hello friends of the Hive community, thanks for joining me in another of my designs, today I bring you a Mascot Logo of a Buffalo Cafre, a bovine that lives in the forests and savannahs of "Sub-Saharan Africa", and as you may already know I want to share with you the process of this design, using Corel Draw X8 and Photoshop CS6 editing software, thank you for watching my post and I hope you enjoy it.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Hive, gracias por acompañarme en otro de mis diseños, hoy les traigo un Mascot Logo de un Búfalo Cafre, un bovino que habita en los bosques y sabanas del "África subsahariana", muy distinguido por la forma peculiar de sus cuernos, y como ya sabrán quiero compartir con ustedes el proceso de este diseño, utilizando los software de Corel Draw X8 y para la edición Photoshop CS6, gracias por ver mi post y espero que lo disfruten.


Sketch | Boceto


1.jpg


Sin título-1-01.png

Process | Proceso


2.jpg



3.jpg



4.jpg



5.jpg



6.jpg



7.jpg



8.jpg


Vectorization Completed
Vectorización completada



9.jpg
The typeface used is League Gothic / La tipografía utilizada es League Gothic


Finished Design | Diseño Finalizado


10.jpg



Thanks for reading my post! / ¡Gracias por leer mi post!

If you like my work, your support would mean a lot!
Si te gustan mis trabajos, tu apoyo significaría mucho!

If you want to see some of my work visit my instagram
Si quieres observar algunos de mis trabajos visita mi instagram


Banner twitter.png



Design 3.jpg

Sort:  

I like it a lot !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mchero, @baptisttadg

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Darkness never looked so good 👍👍👍

Thank you very much!!! :D