Pollen

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Every year many of these flowers (Handroanthus albus) bloomed and were my favorites but they are sensitive to frost and we only have one left in a pot, which luckily is very good.
My works are always related to the things that surround me and my internal space mostly. The garden is the maximum that I go away to find inspiration or rather instruments and things, since inspiration is something that is always in the air.

A gif version of this flower.

Pollen h.gif

This work is available in Makersplace.

I made several works with this flower so beautiful and colorful! Here are two of them and I'm sure that some other I should have out there.

tajy sayju IIb.jpg

tajy sayju.jpg

I have uploaded some new works to nftshowroom so come take a look!

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you 💖

This is sooooooo cool and gorgeous! Can't stop looking at the GIF <3

Thank you 💕

Wonderful effect, @barbarabezina. Soft. Ethereal. Like butterfly kisses from a stranger.

Thank you @litguru!

Barby!! Que bello trabajo! 😘

Gracias Vivi! 😘

Oh so much color! Good job!

Thanks!

omg i iove this one!

💜

I like the changing colors..nice

Thanks!

I like the changing colors..nice

Wow increiblemente atractivo nuy buen trabajo, gracias, te voto y te sigo.

Gracias!

l love red one.