Ura

in OnChainArt4 years ago

uran.gif

When I had to name the works I didn't like it because it wasn't something that could limit a label, or at least it was difficult for me. At one point I started to let go and named the sound that came to mind, opened my mind to the work to tell me its name or a word that defined its energy. Since then many of the names of my works are words without a defined meaning as in this case.
When I published this work on Facebook, someone told me that Ura means water in Basque.

ura 1.jpg

This work in digital art version is available at Makersplace

Digital art / Photomanipulation *gif
Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / facebook / blog

Sort:  

The artwork is captivating, and the coincidence in its name makes it somehow more interesting! 😄

😊 thank you!

w00t Isaria.

Hope it sells for you on Makersplace. I would like to see you doing full audio / visual pieces. You did that music video a little while ago.

My mistake -- Hello Barbara - Well. Maybe you can collaborate with Isaria.

Hi! 👍

Barbara, tu trabajo me toca profundamente. Estoy encantada con todo lo que vi en Canva.
De una delicadeza emocional ... <3

Me alegro :)) 💗

Bienvenida!

Gracias! Obrigada! Saludos desde Brasil. <3

😘

I like it, I think it would look cool also in black and white

👍