Illustration of the Powerful King Leo | He just Defeated Wolf the Final Boss of the Kingdom

in OnChainArt11 months ago

20230603_204418_0000.png

Here I come with my last sketch of Zealy Campaign's Artist Adventure. I have submitted 6 arts in this campaign. In all 6 posts I have created different stories about King Leo. Today I will present the story of King Leo's Final Achievement. In this post you will know how he showed his bravery and killed the strongest villain Wolf. So let's start.

After slaying the evil dragon and becoming a detective to punish all the criminals in the kingdom, King Leo faces a tough challenge. Wolf is the most powerful villain in the kingdom. He saw King Leo valiantly protecting everyone in the kingdom. Everyone is focused on him. This made Wolf very angry. He thought that if he could somehow kill Leo, the power of the kingdom would come to him. He sets up a trap to attack Leo. One day Leo was walking alone through the forest. Wolf then attacked him. Originally Wolf's strength was greater than Leo's. Yet Leo was undaunted by the sudden attack. Leo fights Wolf with his maximum strength. At one point the wolf became dull. But kind Leo doesn't kill him with mercy. He stood over Wolf's body and growled loudly.

Drawing Process

  • Firstly I sketched out the devastated body of the vanquished wolf for the drawing. Attach his face, legs and ears to the figure.

CamScanner 06-03-2023 19.33_1.jpg

  • Next I drew the wolf's entire body with a 2B pencil. Add his 2 legs and tail to his body. He bore many bruises, indicating that he had been defeated in a thrilling fight.

CamScanner 06-03-2023 19.33_2.jpg

  • Next I drew a lion figure on top of the wolf.

CamScanner 06-03-2023 19.33_3.jpg

  • Draw the whole body of the lion with a 2B pencil. Add the lion's face, ears, feet and tail. I have tried to draw the lion in such a way that it shows that he has defeated the wolf and won.

CamScanner 06-03-2023 19.33_4.jpg

  • Now draw the saffron of the lion with a 6B pencil and darken the sketch to make him appear more. He has an aggressive look on his face that he has shown his bravery by defeating the strongest wolf in the kingdom.

CamScanner 06-03-2023 19.33_5.jpg

  • **Finally I give a full version of the sketch. At a glance, we see a powerful lion going through all the ups and downs of his life and finally defeating the most powerful boss in the jungle, Wolf. Not killing him, the lion stood over his body and roared loudly.

CamScanner 06-03-2023 19.33_6.jpg

So this was my story and my drawing for the Final quest of The Artist Adventure. Hope you like the drawing. Let me know if you see any mistakes anywhere. With this submission finally I completed all the quests of The Artist Adventure. Now I am waiting for the approval of the admin. I hope to appear before you again with a new post very soon. So with that I conclude my article.

At the end of the post I want to tell you about a great campaign that is now running on Leo Finance. This is an Adoption Campaign by @leofinance with a prize pool of $10,000. The campaign will continue for the next one month, so take this opportunity and participate with us. Click here to participate in the Adoption Campaign

pg divider 03.png

Visit my Leo Finance profile to read my various kinds of articles. Also there are some of my makeup vlogs, you can watch them through 3Speak if you want. If you want me to write on any topic then let me know. I will try to gain knowledge about it and give you some good ideas through my articles. Join @theterminal discord server to get the perfect answer of your questions about Hive, Cryptocurrency and Discord. They aim to help folks learn the etiquette and workings of the Blockchain, grow the user's account and find the communities where the content creators can thrive.

Honorable Mention: @khaleelkazi @anomadsoul @leofinance @leogrowth @brittandjosie @thekittygirl @ifarmgirl

discord_banner.gif

Thumbnail and footer created with Canva. I used 6B faber castle pencil to draw these sketches. The images were scanned using the CamScanner app. Edited with PicsArt. Page divider made by @barge. Other assets from Leo Finance Discord server. All content is mine unless otherwise stated.

pdf_20230506_231338_0000.jpg

ComeForCrypto (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @be-alysha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List