(TUTORIAL ENG/ESP)#1 Cómo dibujé a Rem. Paso a Paso. How I drew Rem. Step by Step

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Buenos días/tardes/noches.
Este es mi primer post en Hive (luego de mi presentación, que pueden encontrar en mi blog).
Les vengo a mostrar como dibujé a Rem de la serie Re;zero en digital. Paso a Paso.

Good morning/afternoon/night.
This is my first post on Hive (after my presentation, which you can find on my blog).
I come to show you how I drew Rem from the Re;zero series in digital. Step by Step.

rem.jpg

Realicé este dibujo hace una semana aproximadamente, es un busto, con color simple y sombra simple. No utilicé una imagen de referencia o pose como tal, todo es completamente original:)

I made this drawing about a week ago, it's a bust, with simple color and simple shadow. I did not use a reference image or pose as such, everything is completely original :)

1.jpg

Este fue el primer sketch. Pose simple. hice una estructura bien proporcionada, coloqué la expresión y ropa base, con un pincel grueso de preferencia.

This was the first sketch. plain pose. I made a well-proportioned structure, I placed the expression and base clothes, preferably with a thick brush.
2.jpg

Para el segundo sketch, agrande la primera imagen, bajé la opacidad, y empecé a detallar todo. Con la herramienta de ''lapiz''. Quiza se te haga dificil pasar del primer sketch al segundo, pero es cuestion de práctica y técnica:)

For the second sketch, I enlarged the first image, lowered the opacity, and started detailing everything. With the ''pencil'' tool. It may be difficult for you to go from the first sketch to the second, but it is a matter of practice and technique:)
3.jpg

Hora del lineart, a muchos se les hace dificil, pero para mi es muy divertido. Me doy el lujo de detallar mucho más todo. Me gusta hacer el lineart ''sucio'' y agresivo, le da un buen toque a la imagen.

Lineart time, many find it difficult, but for me it's a lot of fun. I give myself the luxury of detailing everything much more. I like to make the lineart "dirty" and aggressive, it gives a nice touch to the image.
4.jpg

Como podrás notar, hay espacios negros, esto lo hago para darle profundidad al dibujo. Se suele rellenar donde hayan 2 lineas juntas o donde se encuentren sombras.

As you can see, there are black spaces, I do this to give depth to the drawing. It is usually filled where there are 2 lines together or where shadows are found.

5.jpg

Coloqué colores bases. De tono neutro, ni muy claro ni muy oscuro.

I placed base colors. Neutral in tone, neither too light nor too dark.

6.jpg
Agregé mas color, en los labios, ojos, mejillas, cabello, y ropa. A continuación se agregan sombras. Todo con la herramienta de aerógrafo.

I added more color, on the lips, eyes, cheeks, hair, and clothes. Shadows are added next. All with the airbrush tool.
7.jpg

8.jpg

Y para terminar, solo agregué sombras con su pincel preferido, iluminaciones, y detalles.

And to finish, I just added shadows with your preferred brush, highlights, and details.

Software:
Paint Tool Sai, Wacoom Bamboo Pen CTL-470

Gracias por leer! te invito a seguirme, ya que continuaré con más tutoriales:)

Puedes seguirme en Instagram, para ver más dibujos mios o por si te interesa comisionarme:
https://www.instagram.com/bellayvimas/

Thank you for reading! I invite you to follow me, since I will continue with more tutorials :)

You can follow me on Instagram, to see more of my drawings or if you are interested in commissioning me:https://www.instagram.com/bellayvimas/

Sort:  

!discovery 30

Congratulations @bellayvimas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

interesante


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more