Rosa Sangrienta / Bloody Rose

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Screenshot_20201223022306_Gallery.jpg

A veces no hay una historia, un poema, o una gran inspiración, suena frío quizás, a veces es solo un desahogó, hacer trazos sin saber que saldrá, sin esperar nada, un momento de inspiración tan corto que ni si quiera lo notas.

Este trabajo surgió de esa manera, no tenía planificado crear algo solo practicar una técnica que no había utilizado, después de las primeras pinceladas todo fluyó, me gusta cuando aprendo cosas nuevas.

Hace poco mas de 6 meses que empecé a hacer arte digital, al principio creía que era imposible y aún más hacerlo desde mi teléfono celular, observaba los trabajos de los artistas y simplemente admiraba las cosas hermosas que hacían mientras recordaba con un poco de nostalgia mi infancia cuando los lápices y los crayones para dibujar eran mis amigos más íntimos.

Ahora me emociona no solo observar el trabajo artístico de los demás sino también poder crear el mío propio, me siento como una niña aprendiendo apasionadamente, sabiendo que el único límite es mi imaginación.

Sometimes there is not a story, a poem, or a great inspiration, it sounds cold maybe, sometimes it is just an outburst, drawing lines without knowing that it will come out, without expecting anything, a moment of inspiration so short that you don't even notice it.

This work came out that way, I didn't plan to create something just to practice a technique I hadn't used, after the first brushstrokes everything flowed, I like it when I learn new things.

A little more than 6 months ago I started making digital art, at first I thought it was impossible and even more so doing it from my cell phone, I watched the artists' work and simply admired the beautiful things they did while remembering with a little bit of nostalgia my childhood when pencils and crayons for drawing were my closest friends.

Now I am excited not only to observe the artistic work of others but also to be able to create my own. I feel like a child learning passionately, knowing that the only limit is my imagination.

20201223_123020.gif

En mis trabajos utilizo mucho la herramienta de aerógrafos me gusta mucho la textura que aportan a la ilustración, pero en ésta pieza los utilicé muy poco, trabajé con pinceles para acuarela, me sentí muy cómoda trabajando con ellos y el acabado me gusto mucho, espero les guste este trabajo, esta disponible en 3 ediciones en NFT Showroom en formato de alta resolución, si deseas visualizarlo te invito a visitar mi galería haciendo clic en el enlace, gracias por visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.

In my works I use a lot the airbrush tool, I like very much the texture they bring to the illustration, but in this piece I used them very little, I worked with watercolor brushes, I felt very comfortable working with them and I liked the finish very much, I hope you like this work, it is available in 3 editions in NFT Showroom in high resolution format, if you want to see it I invite you to visit my gallery by clicking on the link, thanks for visiting my blog, see you soon.

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @berlissanoja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results