Inktober day 7-12 And Bday Celebrations!

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

SEAT COMFY, LOTS OF DRAWINGS COMING UP!


collage.png

Today is my birthday and I already had my mandatory cake coma! It's been an interesting year, filled with lots of drama Stephen King's style! Just because we're in a lockdown doesn't mean we can't celebrate, right? So here's my bday gif!


bday.gif

Ok, now to the inktobers drawing aaaaand this time I remembered to made the gifs of the process! LET'S DO THIS!

Day 7: Fancy

inktober day 7 fancy.png

What's more fancy than aliens abducting tea and cookies? They also like tea parties!

videotogif_2020.10.06_19.35.09.gif

DAY 8: Teeth


inktober day 8 tooth.png

Toothbrushes have dreams too... a bit... eh... sexy dreams involving toothpaste.... and poor teeth are waiting to be washed!

videotogif_2020.10.07_20.02.13.gif

DAY 9: Throw


inktober day9 throw.png

I'm proud of this drawing! It was the first time I draw a pretty hand! It was difficult to draw the whole thing I must confess but in the end all came good, don't ya think?

videotogif_2020.10.09_19.50.28.gif

DAY 10: Hope


inktober day 10 hope.png

Hope... the last thing a human loose! Some might say that's a portrait cause I'm blacklux... hahaha... bad joke.... let's move one.... another beautiful hand!

videotogif_2020.10.10_20.04.57.gif

DAY 11: Disgusting


inktober day 11 disgusting.png

Two days in a row drawing really nice and then back to my silly drawings ahahaha. The bird is happy with dinner but the frog is... well, not loving it!

videotogif_2020.10.11_19.41.27.gif

DAY 12: Slippery


inktober day 12 slippery.png

What's more slippery than cryptos? No really, what?! So here goes Bitcoin with its ups and downs!

videotogif_2020.10.12_20.58.21.gif

Hope y'all enjoyed the drawings as much as I enjoyed making them! have a great day! Now if you excuse me, I have to keep eating birthday cake!


5.png

Oh, I forgot! I got my first request from a stranger to make a portrait!!! Here's the thing!


IMG_20201013_183742.jpg

This helps me practice my drawings, I still have a lot to learn but it was nice! The guy loved it!

Sort:  

happy, happy, hAppY cake coma to you, Luz
i will check what I have at home, to take a dring and wave my hand to the sky, sending some good wishes in the direction of your island. -- !BEER

That's the spirit!!! Eat cake and have booze! :D


Hey @blacklux, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hands, fingers, heart, persons portrait - quite nice. i probably could not do even 5% of this quality artwork, seems you do not kill time. cheers!

I try to practice every day and I'm improving! 😀

Stephen King's dramas, extraterrestrials raptures or not....Happy Birthday, Hurricane Ryder.

Zankiuu!!

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP