You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire and Ice

in OnChainArt10 months ago

Kaolin Clay!
Oh my goodness, I just ordered some, but for an entire different reason. In the gardens, we mix with water and spray Kaolin Clay onto fruit to keep pests from eating, or, for squash, zucchini and pumpkin, spray on the base of plants to avoid squash vine borer pests from eating into the stems.

Sort:  

So that is the purpose! I've seen kaolin clay in bulks on ebay, and was wondering what people do with such huge amount of it :D I have to check this out next year, see to be good idea!

Oh and I should also say, you have such an amazing eye for human figures. your studies are breathtaking.

Thank you very much @bluefinstudios! It is my favourite 'subject';), not gonna lie:)

Honestly, one of the two in that image is my favorite "subject" too!
Although I can appreciate beauty in both forms

You cracks me up each time :D

Glad to see you around @bluefinstudios!