REALISTIC PAINTING AND DRAWING OF AN ASSIGNMENT GIVEN TO ME AND MY FRIENDS IN SCHOOL ✏️ .

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Good evening from this side everyone. My name is Boyranking and this is my first time of posting on ONCHAINART. To be honest, I see a lots of guys are doing very well here so I'm happy to be in the mist of champions.. Some weeks back I have been working on a project giving to me in school, everyone in my department knows that i draw and paint a lot , some of my friend who ain't good enough in drawing and painting brought some of there works to for help. Oops, I didn't want to tell no because I feel it's kind of turned down for them.
IMG-20211126-WA0010.jpg

I took the challenge upon myself and I began to draw the stuff we were told to draw in school. I started with my own first, remember am now in the university not secondary school anymore. Things are getting tough here every day and the lecturers are not friendly at all. It's a one-week assignment which was given to us last week Saturday and is to be submitted tomorrow which is also Saturday
My parents traveled so I didn't see any genuine stuff that will prevent me from not doing the assignment. My siblings are still young so I can easily roar at them and they will keep shut😹😹.
I started with my own which is to draw and paint. It took me almost 24 hrs to finish my work due to some corrections so I finished my work and I took a little nap and began with my friends own and
IMG-20211126-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20211126-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20211126-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20211126-WA0006.jpg

at some point, I was doing very well, I just know what came over me and I just decided to stop and em go watch some movies. I was taken away by the movie I was watching and I forget that I have something doing at hand.
IMG-20211126-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20211126-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20211126-WA0007.jpg

I watched movie and slept off. Just imagine,I was to deliver one of friends own on Tuesday and the other on Friday. I slept and woke the following morning and I quickly rush to my room to continue the drawing without getting myself cleaned up, it wasn't that tough as mine.i quickly rounded it up and on Monday evening, he came to collect his work and even gave me some for money as a sign of appreciation and I was also greatful too because it makes me to know some things I didn't know about before.
The last one is to draw a stood and bucket, the inside the bucket, there is a broom. By the side, there are two tyres which all of us can see clearly with some other materials or items. It took me two days to complete the drawing. My hbd pencil got finished,I hurriedly ran the market to get a new one, not only that, the cardboard shit I was drawing on got dirty so i have to run the market to get a new one and complete the drawing. The second one of the drawing is to draw a stood with a bowl filled with garri. To cut the story short,I was able to finish my my assignment and my friends owm.
Please I would love you guys to rate my drawing, I know you all will surely love it.

PLEASE YOU ALL SHOULD RATE MY PAINTING AND DRAWING.TELL ME HOW YOU ALL FEEL ABOUT IT.