A beautiful portrait from Polyxena and me breaking it :D

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hello there, creative Hive community. I am here to share how easy is to play and experiment with good academic art. This beautiful white chalk over black canvas portrait is made by my partner Polyxena.

15.jpg

And then a simple extrude photoshop filter can give me a contemporary digital art or pseudo art or just me playing with art. I don't know how to call it, but I really like it and want to share with you:

Untitled-2_Alpha 2.png

Some more easy filters and the picture is totally alien.

Untitled-2_Alpha 3.png

I was wondering are this experiments digital enough for an NFT.

Hope you like it! And be careful when playing with other people's art. Make sure they let you do this or just find an artist and marry them ;)

Engage with our NFT gallery

Sort:  

awesome drawing 👍 excellent work

Congratulations @brutalisti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

or just find an artist and marry them ;)

Thanks for the hint. I did exactly that with @silver.art ;)

haha! Hugs to both you and her!