Iré por más peso / I will go for more weight [Spa/Eng]

in OnChainArt14 days ago (edited)

Hola a todos! En ésta oportunidad les muestro otra de mis ilustraciones realizada para el reto de Inktober, en el mes de Noviembre de hace casi 5 años, a traves de Instagram.

Debía realizar una ilustración solo usando tinta china y que correspondiera con la palabra del día, que era Fuerte, que titulé: Iré por más peso.

Honestamente drené mucho de mí en esta ilustración, porque estaba pasando por una situación bastante compleja emocional y mentalmente y lo que más tenia claro era que a pesar de llevar acuestas tantas cargas a nivel emocional y de sentirme tan agotada, cansada y abstiada yo estaba dispuesta a seguir llevando ese peso en mí, si así estaba en el destino, porque realmente me dije: Si he podido con esto hasta ahora, entonces que se venga más peso si así debe ser! Que venga lo que tenga que venir!

Es ese momento en el que decimos: Ahora que sigue? Pero no a manera de reproche sino de estar decidida y confiar en mi misma de que podia con eso y más, y que estaba segura que el resultado de esas circunstancias iba a enseñarme poco a poco a valorar más el amor que daba a los demás, el amor que habita en mí.

Por esa razón les comparto esta breve historia detrás de la ilustración... Yo no sabia en que momento ni cuando iba a empezar a soltar tanto peso que encorbaba mi salud emocional y mental, pero tenia tanta fe, que no me asustaba lo que pudiese venir de nuevo con aquella persona, porque era tanta mi fe y siempre ha sido tanta mi fe, que sabia que no sería en vano pasar por tanto, porque me estaba limpiando y puliendo todo el llanto.

Una acotación a manera de reflexión que quiero dejar acá, es que ESE PESO QUE RECIBI UNO TRAS OTRO, ME HUNDIÓ UN POCO MÁS, PERO ESA MISMA POSICIÓN ENCORBADA FUE COMO TENER MIS HOMBROS EN REPOSO POR UN TIEMPO Y AL LEVANTARLOS Y ENDEREZARLOS TUVE MÁS FUERZA PARA VOLVER A ESTAR RECTA! ♥️🙏🏻

Abrazo a la distancia para todos los que me leen y han pasado o están pasando por lo mismo, sé que muchos lo dicen pero yo lo reitero: Si amigos, si se sale de esto!

MATERIALES:

✓ Cartulina Opalina
✓ Escuadra
✓ Lápiz
✓ Tijera
✓ Pincel
✓ Tinta china

Agradecida de corazón de que hayan llegado al final de este post❤️‍🩹


Hello everyone! On this occasion I show you another of my illustrations made for the Inktober challenge, in the month of November almost 5 years ago, through Instagram.

I had to make an illustration only using Indian ink and that corresponded with the word of the day, which was Strong, which I titled: I will go for more weight.

Honestly, I drained a lot of myself in this illustration, because I was going through a fairly complex situation emotionally and mentally and what was most clear to me was that despite carrying so many burdens on an emotional level and feeling so exhausted, tired and abstained, I was willing to continue carrying that weight on me, if that was how it was in destiny, because I really told myself: If I have been able to handle this until now, then let more weight come if that is how it should be! Let whatever has to come come!

It is that moment in which we say: Now what's next? But not as a reproach but as a way of being determined and trusting in myself that I could handle that and more, and that I was sure that the result of those circumstances was going to teach me little by little to value more the love I gave to others, the love that lives in me.

For that reason I share with you this brief story behind the illustration... I didn't know when or when I was going to start losing so much weight that was hindering my emotional and mental health, but I had so much faith that I wasn't afraid of what might happen. to come again with that person, because my faith was so much and my faith has always been so much, that I knew that it would not be in vain to go through so much, because I was cleaning and polishing all the crying.

An aside as a reflection that I want to leave here is that THAT WEIGHT THAT I RECEIVED, ONE AFTER ANOTHER, SANK ME A LITTLE MORE, BUT THAT SAME HUNTED POSITION WAS LIKE HAVING MY SHOULDERS AT REST FOR A WHILE AND WHEN I RAISED THEM AND STRAIGHTENED THEM I HAD MORE STRENGTH TO GET STRAIGHT AGAIN! ♥️🙏🏻

I hug from a distance to all those who read me and have gone through or are going through the same thing, I know that many say it but I repeat it: Yes friends, if you get out of this!

MATERIALS:

✓ Opaline Cardstock
✓ Squad
✓ Pencil
✓ Scissors
✓ Brush
✓ Chinese ink

I am truly grateful that you have reached the end of this post❤️‍🩹

Sort:  

Inspiring!

Thanks for your comment, friend!